Average rating of 4.86 out of 5!

From 3132 reviews from our customers

Ratings Summary

5 star(2760)
4 star(330)
3 star(33)
2 star(6)
1 star(3)

Our latest Testimonial content winner

Apple iPad mini

Great service, couldn't of been more clear every step of the way. A massive thank you to Natalie for being in contact every step of the way.

09/01/2017  Jason W , City Of Bristol

  • Excellent from start to finish. Both Callum and Melissa were very helpful and always available.

    03/02/2017  Lisa TKent

  • We were very happy with the help and advice from Fluent. We had Tom and David dealing with us and the communication but telephone, text and email was...

    02/02/2017  Neil BHertfordshire Read more

  • very good

    02/02/2017  Alexander BWest Sussex

  • alpesh and tom were a pleasure to communicate with thanks fluent money

    02/02/2017  Dean LRhondda Cynon Taf

  • Sarah and Tessa worked together to get me the best result I could have hoped for. I was always kept very well informed, everything was explained thoroughly...

    01/02/2017  Jack WWest Yorkshire Read more

  • Professional and friendly service and it is lovely to have a personal advisor assigned to talk you through the whole process

    01/02/2017  David BHampshire

  • Very good, kept up to date with developments at all times

    01/02/2017  Richard MSurrey

  • Brilliant very helpful but they don't mither you to much just enough to remind you

    31/01/2017  William MGreater Manchester

  • Fast Efficient Helpful And friendly

    31/01/2017  Wayne SCumbria

  • I was always kept informed and updated . The staff were always friendly and helpful at all times .

    31/01/2017  Gayle MMerseyside