Average rating of 4.87 out of 5!

From 5929 reviews from our customers

Ratings Summary

5 star(5298)
4 star(538)
3 star(66)
2 star(17)
1 star(9)

Our latest Testimonial content winner

Samsung Tablet

After some time we got the results we wanted! But the staff kept us up to date with any changes. Thank you x

15/11/2018  Samantha C

  • Absolutely amazing from beginning to end was kept updated constantly. Even when my account manager was on holiday his colleague looked after me. Was so easy...

    03/06/2015  Cheryl DWarwickshire Read more

  • It was a very good experience. The process was very quick and easy. Everyone was polite, patient and helpful.

    03/06/2015  Dionne GGreater London

  • Excellent customer service from all involved.

    02/06/2015  Lawrence CGreater London

  • Very helpful and understanding

    02/06/2015  Carl BMerseyside

  • Excellent.. Easy to understand and fast.

    02/06/2015  John RLeicestershire

  • Friendly, helpful advisors. Very quick, low stress.

    01/06/2015  Simon WGreater London

  • At first a little daunting as various texts came in from different numbers. I know they're computer generated but were initially annoying.

    Otherwise...

    01/06/2015  Anna- Maria PWest Sussex Read more

  • Very helpful and quick would definately recommend

    30/05/2015  Amelia WCardiff

  • Kept up to date at all times, wonderful communication, can't fault the service Sarah gave us.

    30/05/2015  David LEssex

  • Very professional and thorough. My account adviser Natalie was excellent and provided me with information and updates right up to the loan completion.

    29/05/2015  Paul CWest Sussex