Average rating of 4.87 out of 5!

From 6346 reviews from our customers

Ratings Summary

5 star(5682)
4 star(568)
3 star(69)
2 star(17)
1 star(9)

Our latest Testimonial content winner

Samsung Tablet

Stuart and Wesley dealt with our application and they were both excellent. Nothing was ever too much trouble and replies were always very prompt to any...

10/01/2019  Rachel E Read more

  • Generally good, Claire and Jennifer very helpful but repeated signings of some information seemed unnecessary in view of all other information supplied.

    18/02/2019  Gareth R

  • My experience dealing with fluentmoney was excellent from the very first phone call to get my loan completed I would recommend them to anyone

    18/02/2019  Gavin W

  • Absolutely fab from start to finish

    18/02/2019  Louise W

  • It was fantastic. Diane was great kept us informed at all times .
    Very very pleased with service

    18/02/2019  Amanda G

  • *

    15/02/2019  Rachel S

  • Great everyone was really helpful from the start to the finish

    15/02/2019  Lisa B

  • First class service from start to finish. No delays, quick, professional efficient service that I can't fault. I would definitely reccommend & use again...

    15/02/2019  Liza C Read more

  • My experience was very easy and fast do deal with the operators and where clear in what I had to do.

    15/02/2019  Christopher H

  • Great

    15/02/2019  Catherine W

  • Excellent

    15/02/2019  Allan K