Average rating of 4.88 out of 5!

From 6593 reviews from our customers

Ratings Summary

5 star(5916)
4 star(579)
3 star(71)
2 star(17)
1 star(9)

Our latest Testimonial content winner

Samsung Tablet

01/01/1970 

  • If I could give 10 stars for my experience with fluent money I wouldn't hesitate! Ours was by no means a straightforward case and your staff have been...

    25/03/2019  Julie M Read more

  • Our experience from start with Georgine and onwards with Hayley has been fantastic. No query was too much trouble for them.

    25/03/2019  Liane P

  • Very please with the speed it all went through. My contact Claire kept me updated through the entire process. Would definitely recommend.

    25/03/2019  Andrea D

  • Excellent. The advisers are really helpful

    25/03/2019  Nicola D

  • Adam & Stuart were very professional and polite, they helped me with my application process very efficiently and I was informed regularly. Thank...

    25/03/2019  Shaun N Read more

  • Simple and supportive

    25/03/2019  Kerry F

  • Extremely courteous and professional in all contact that we had

    25/03/2019  Kathleen M

  • Quite simple & straight forward, everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful

    25/03/2019  Donna S

  • David and Dharmesh was marvellous all the way through, cheers guys!

    25/03/2019  Iain C

  • REALLY PLEASED WITH THE WHOLE PROCESS. FROM START TO FINISH. KEPT INFORMED WITH EVERYTHING HOWEVER BIG OR SMALL. BOTH LUCY AND DIANE WERE VERY HELPFUL.

    25/03/2019  Michelle B