Average rating of 4.87 out of 5!

From 5929 reviews from our customers

Ratings Summary

5 star(5298)
4 star(538)
3 star(66)
2 star(17)
1 star(9)

Our latest Testimonial content winner

Samsung Tablet

After some time we got the results we wanted! But the staff kept us up to date with any changes. Thank you x

15/11/2018  Samantha C

  • Excellent! Jen and Hayley were brilliant.

    06/12/2018  Lee R

  • The experience with Fluent was very thorough, professional and quick. I found I was treated as an individual and would recommend Fluent to anyone.

    06/12/2018  Deborah C

  • Well handled by Janine and advised me of all stages and the process required. Thank you for all my messages .

    05/12/2018  Caroline M

  • Everything was fine apart from the loan taking nearly 4 months to finally be completed

    05/12/2018  Catrina C

  • Great help very efficient and friendly! Felt very looked after and in safe hands all the way through

    04/12/2018  John H

  • Easy to apply for, although it did take a little longer than we initially told, Colin was always polite.

    04/12/2018  Ann B

  • Found the whole process actually easier than we expected.
    Was guided through each step with everything carefully explained and completed far quicker...

    04/12/2018  Sarah D Read more

  • Brilliant service everyone so helpful thankyou.

    04/12/2018  Abigail C

  • Fluent were on my application all of the time there was plenty of contact keeping me up to date all the way through my application

    04/12/2018  Justin H

  • A pleasure to deal with real people that have worked with our best interests at heart. I feel well informed throughout the whole process. Many thanks to...

    04/12/2018  Neil H Read more