Average rating of 4.87 out of 5!

From 6140 reviews from our customers

Ratings Summary

5 star(5488)
4 star(558)
3 star(67)
2 star(17)
1 star(9)

Our latest Testimonial content winner

Samsung Tablet

Fantastic team and very helpful.

27/12/2018  Neil E

  • Brilliant staff. Lisa has been fantastic she has kept us up to date with everything, We would not have been able to do this without her help.
    Keep up...

    22/01/2019  Maximillian C Read more

  • Brilliant - Fluent Money have guided us through the whole process and got us a product and an outcome we couldn't have expected.

    22/01/2019  Stephen C

  • Outstanding service for Amber and Craig . Bent over backwards. Always have information and updates when asked for. Can’t thank them enough!

    21/01/2019  Jamie L

  • Good

    21/01/2019  Allan B

  • Our experience from applying to completion has been seemless. We were kept informed at every stage of the process. Thank you.

    21/01/2019  Susan L

  • Great service, especially from Charlotte who was fantastic all the way through

    21/01/2019  Stephen S

  • Both tessa and Charlotte made it easy to understand and follow helping us every step and kept us updated with each step

    21/01/2019  Keith H

  • Excellent experience. Staff were very attentive that made for a very smooth and quick turnaround. Highly recommended. Thank you!

    21/01/2019  Lewis T

  • Customer service was up there with the best i have experienced.
    The communication ease and speed was brilliant via the app and email.
    The app...

    21/01/2019  Leighton E Read more

  • Rey good thanks

    21/01/2019  James H