Average rating of 4.86 out of 5!

From 3258 reviews from our customers

Ratings Summary

5 star(2873)
4 star(340)
3 star(36)
2 star(6)
1 star(3)

Our latest Testimonial content winner

Apple iPad mini

Superb. From end to end. Faultless.

06/02/2017  Jane S , Greater London

  • Excellent professional service. Thank you.

    24/03/2017  Andrew AHampshire

  • Was thrilled with the service received

    24/03/2017  Jason SGreater London

  • Very friendly & professional. Excellent customer service.

    23/03/2017  Amanda MGreater Manchester

  • Five star service they told me what is going on all the time great service

    23/03/2017  Jason JEssex

  • An excellent well managed company, I was kept up to date on all aspects of the process and gained the correct products for my needs, I would not hesitate to...

    23/03/2017  Darren SCornwall Read more

  • Lucy, Lynette and Liz were all super efficient and reliable. So friendly and helpful. Couldn't fault the service. Thank you!

    23/03/2017  Lucy TKent

  • Painful trying to get all docs for Lender, but everyone especially Sarah worked really hard, and would recommend fluent to others.

    23/03/2017  James BLeicestershire

  • At times quite a laboured experience. But Deborah at Fluent Money coordinated the requirements for the loan application very well.

    22/03/2017  Benet AWest Midlands

  • My experience of your service was excellent. Very happy and pleased to have found Fluent money..I'd thoroughly recommend the company to potential customers....

    22/03/2017  Angela DEssex Read more

  • Very professional

    22/03/2017  Philip HOxfordshire