Average rating of 4.88 out of 5!

From 6593 reviews from our customers

Ratings Summary

5 star(5916)
4 star(579)
3 star(71)
2 star(17)
1 star(9)

Our latest Testimonial content winner

Samsung Tablet

Good, well informed all the way, Justin was very pleasant and helpful. The loan took longer to go through than I expected it to but I understand that's out...

08/03/2019  Emma D Read more

  • Very good.

    15/03/2019  Marek G

  • Great from start to finish and so quick

    15/03/2019  Ian B

  • Very good communication throughout the whole process. The text messages are brilliant as my questions were answered very quickly and thoroughly.

    14/03/2019  Emma M

  • Great service - Paul went out of his way to help and make sure that the application went through smoothly. Would definitely recommend to others.

    14/03/2019  Jane C

  • Excellent experience. Very good advice and communication. Easily accessible if I had queries.

    14/03/2019  Shaun T

  • 110% would recommend

    14/03/2019  Robert B

  • Hayley was amazing nothing was.too much trouble for her especially with the issues that we had

    14/03/2019  Mark W

  • Very professional and friendly, faster than promised as well so definitely worth a 5 star review

    14/03/2019  Stuart B

  • Both case managers Craig and then Stephen were excellent and attentive. They took us step by step through the process.

    14/03/2019  Peter J

  • Our experience with fluent money has been excellent. Service a bit pricey but staff very knowledgeable and supportive every step of the way.

    14/03/2019  Sean L