Average rating of 4.87 out of 5!

From 4387 reviews from our customers

Ratings Summary

5 star(3891)
4 star(436)
3 star(49)
2 star(8)
1 star(3)

Our latest Testimonial content winner

Samsung Tablet

Fantastic.

25/01/2018  Paul W

  • Everything was made very easy and I was kept brilliantly up to date with what was going on by Dane and Melanie

    29/01/2018  Gareth HRhondda Cynon Taff

  • Very easy and well explained throughout

    26/01/2018  Anthony RNorfolk

  • Great job done by Lloyd and Amber, kept us well informed and ironed out any issues swiftly and professionally. Highly recommend.

    26/01/2018  Gina D

  • It took nearly 7 weeks but we realise Christmas holidays etc and it wasn’t straight forward with regards to income but completed really quickly in the...

    26/01/2018  Andrew GEast Sussex Read more

  • Fantastic helpful and it was all done in very quick.

    26/01/2018  Mehdi MOxfordshire

  • Craig and Tessa were both great from the first time I spoke to them. The service you receive at Fluent is professional but friendly and realistic.

    25/01/2018  Joanne TNorfolk

  • Great experience very fast response always kept up to date amy is brilliant an absolute credit to the company very pleased

    25/01/2018  Adam S

  • Great experience. If this company is built around employees like Rebecca then they’re most definitely on to a winner!! ?

    25/01/2018  Alexander JCardiff

  • Fantastic.

    25/01/2018  Paul W

  • Very impressed with the service from Dane who was very efficient, to Jessica who made sure all paperwork was correct and handled the case swiftly to...

    25/01/2018  Justin FTyne And Wear Read more