Average rating of 4.87 out of 5!

From 4792 reviews from our customers

Ratings Summary

5 star(4269)
4 star(460)
3 star(52)
2 star(8)
1 star(3)

Our latest Testimonial content winner

Samsung Tablet

Great

17/04/2018  Janet M , Buckinghamshire

  • I gave 5 star because The efficient way in which the loan application was dealt with and also with the way in which it was handled the efficiency of the...

    08/05/2018  Peter JCaerphilly Read more

  • A lot of paperwork required but Nichola and the team were very helpful from start to finish as to what paperwork was need at what time and also was kept...

    08/05/2018  Lee ENorthamptonshire Read more

  • I work in the finance industry as a commercial mortgage broker. Therefore i understand the process and procedures.
    I have to say that Claire was...

    08/05/2018  Fenton M Read more

  • VERY HELPFUL

    04/05/2018  Olatokunbo IGreater London

  • Ethan and Thomas both easy to talk to gave me all the information i needed clearly. And we're also easy to get intouch with if I needed to.

    04/05/2018  Joseph MMerseyside

  • Excellent

    04/05/2018  Alison P

  • Excellent

    04/05/2018  Philip WGreater Manchester

  • 1st class very helpful from beginning to end

    04/05/2018  Graham C

  • Totally fantastic

    03/05/2018  Tony B

  • Really good - friendly staff who communicate loads and explain the details of the loan very well

    03/05/2018  Christopher OEssex