Average rating of 4.87 out of 5!

From 5574 reviews from our customers

Ratings Summary

5 star(4970)
4 star(515)
3 star(63)
2 star(17)
1 star(8)

Our latest Testimonial content winner

Samsung Tablet

Good communication and very helpful

14/09/2018  Paul S

  • Smooth and simple process from start to finish.

    03/10/2018  David S

  • Very polite and professional, kept up to date all the way through the process, our case worker Jen was fantastic ( thankyou )

    03/10/2018  Clare W

  • This was a very easy company to work with.
    We were kept updated on everything on a regular basis

    03/10/2018  Maria S

  • I was kept up to date at all times of the progress of my claim. It took longer than expected but tgat was not due to any fault on Fluent's part.

    03/10/2018  Elizabeth B

  • Very impressed by both the initial advisor and case manager, they were knowledgable and very helpful.

    03/10/2018  Andrew L

  • Excellent service, staff very helpful. Start to finish very quick.

    03/10/2018  Mark C

  • Great service. Would like to say a special thank you to Stuart who was fantastic in helping us through the process

    03/10/2018  Christopher W

  • Amazing completed within 4 weeks
    Excellent see from both Georgine and Janine great team work
    Fantastic updates through out application

    03/10/2018  Sheikh S

  • The overall experience was good and Amber was very good in progressing and keeping us informed of progress. However when Amber was off for a few days no one...

    02/10/2018  Kevin S Read more

  • Brilliant from start to finish, all staff very helpful and felt with all questions I had

    02/10/2018  Daryl H