Average rating of 4.87 out of 5!

From 3886 reviews from our customers

Ratings Summary

5 star(3444)
4 star(391)
3 star(42)
2 star(6)
1 star(3)

Our latest Testimonial content winner

Samsung Tablet

Very quick and helpful so much easier having the helping hand also very friendly

09/08/2017  Daniel S , Northumberland

  • It was ok. The main issue wads that it was a long process as the lender would only accept original sa302's etc.

    04/09/2017  Michael WGreater Manchester

  • very good, regular contact from "My Team"

    04/09/2017  Shaun DWarwickshire

  • Excellent, very nice people on the phone, clear and concise package of info, easy to follow and understand. Davina was excellent

    04/09/2017  Richard PDorset

  • My experience with Fluent Money has been excellent.

    04/09/2017  Angela EWest Sussex

  • Very Positive, clear & regular communication throughout. Felt supported through from start to finish

    04/09/2017  Richard MSouthend-On-Sea

  • I'm very pleased with the way the whole process was taken care of, I found the app very helpful and it was nice to know my case manager was always at the...

    01/09/2017  Claire TKent Read more

  • very good

    01/09/2017  Martin HHampshire

  • Very professional

    01/09/2017  Adrian TWarwickshire

  • James & Craig did exactly what they said they would & when they said they would. The online functionality is great too - being able to exchange...

    01/09/2017  Charlotte-Louise RSurrey Read more

  • My experience was amazing, I was kept in contact all the way through. The app is amazing

    31/08/2017  Natalie CSouth Gloucestershire