Average rating of 4.88 out of 5!

From 6593 reviews from our customers

Ratings Summary

5 star(5916)
4 star(579)
3 star(71)
2 star(17)
1 star(9)

Our latest Testimonial content winner

Samsung Tablet

Good, well informed all the way, Justin was very pleasant and helpful. The loan took longer to go through than I expected it to but I understand that's out...

08/03/2019  Emma D Read more

  • First rate job. My case was very tricky and Fluent persevered and we completed in the end. Many thanks for a job well done.

    21/03/2019  David B

  • Excellent service, great communication from David. Would definitely recommend this company, everything ran so smoothly.

    21/03/2019  Peter H

  • We received first class treatment from start to finish. A very special thank you to Jemma who worked so hard with some difficult challenges

    20/03/2019  Rosaleen F

  • Excellent

    20/03/2019  Nikki S

  • The overall experience was very good

    20/03/2019  Karen R

  • Very helpful and friendly and work really hard for me

    20/03/2019  Amanda W

  • Fluent advisers made the process easy to navigate through and went through every step clearly.

    20/03/2019  Lesley A

  • Very easy and stress free. Fanstastic service from my assigned case worker. Was great using the app and always kept well informed of what stage we were at....

    20/03/2019  Lewis B Read more

  • Very easy. All staff were very helpful and making sure we got the best loan.

    20/03/2019  Laura K

  • Well looked after throughout by a very professional and friendly team

    20/03/2019  Andrew L