Average rating of 4.87 out of 5!

From 5426 reviews from our customers

Ratings Summary

5 star(4838)
4 star(501)
3 star(61)
2 star(17)
1 star(8)

Our latest Testimonial content winner

Samsung Tablet

Joanne was great from start to finish. Always responded to emails and calls and forever up dating me on the case.

08/08/2018  Sean P

  • Was positive but the length of time was very long. Different documents were requested repeatedly, which was frustrating.

    12/09/2014  Carolin BGreater London

  • We would really recommend your service as we found it quick and we were kept informed every step of the way. Thank you

    12/09/2014  Steven WWest Midlands

  • Easy, stress free.

    11/09/2014  Raymond ETorbay

  • Natalie was very helpful and informative and helped me deal with this under tough circumstances.

    10/09/2014  Samantha PPortsmouth

  • Good experience overall. I feel I would want Fluent to put up a bit more fight to the lenders in order to protect borrowers interests, i.e. have more...

    10/09/2014  Julia SKent Read more

  • very good - everything was explained very well, extremely efficient service

    09/09/2014  Mark BLeicestershire

  • Good. Thorough, informative and helpful.

    09/09/2014  Andrew JCambridgeshire

  • All good, staff kept us informed of whole process

    09/09/2014  Matthew LIsle Of Wight

  • Great service, very slick and well managed using good client service and simple, but effective tech. Broker commission should have been made clearer...

    08/09/2014  Gregory WKent Read more

  • The staff were all professional and friendly and my experience has been great.

    05/09/2014  Lisa HGreater Manchester