Average rating of 4.87 out of 5!

From 5929 reviews from our customers

Ratings Summary

5 star(5298)
4 star(538)
3 star(66)
2 star(17)
1 star(9)

Our latest Testimonial content winner

Samsung Tablet

After some time we got the results we wanted! But the staff kept us up to date with any changes. Thank you x

15/11/2018  Samantha C

  • Excellent - very clear, easy and extremely helpful contact (Kelly). Who process was easy!

    28/05/2015  Alice CGreater London

  • 5* service. I was not expecting this. Excellent work

    28/05/2015  Metin EGreater London

  • Natalie was our case manager. She was very helpful efficient friendly and made the process pain free. Would highly recommend fluent money.

    27/05/2015  Prodromos PHertfordshire

  • all the people i spoke to and dealt with my application were highly professional and very informative. each person gave help along the way which helped...

    27/05/2015  Adrian MHertfordshire Read more

  • Excellent! From the initial contact through to completion it's been a straightforward experience with good communication. Much better than i'd...

    27/05/2015  Ben LGreater London Read more

  • Very good

    27/05/2015  Albertina GSurrey

  • Effortless made that way by Melissa who run is through everything piece by piece

    27/05/2015  Deborah CEssex

  • I found all staff I spoke to very helpful and explained the complete process step by step very good and simple to understand

    26/05/2015  David RWest Sussex

  • Excellent from start to finish, Gavin was very helpful and advised me of every step of the way through to completion.

    26/05/2015  Gary HKent

  • Excellent service. Professional, timely and knowledgeable.

    26/05/2015  Andrew JGloucestershire