Average rating of 4.87 out of 5!

From 5929 reviews from our customers

Ratings Summary

5 star(5298)
4 star(538)
3 star(66)
2 star(17)
1 star(9)

Our latest Testimonial content winner

Samsung Tablet

After some time we got the results we wanted! But the staff kept us up to date with any changes. Thank you x

15/11/2018  Samantha C

  • Friendly, efficient and very professional service. Both Tom and Gary were most helpful and clearly knew their business very well.

    29/06/2015  Geraldine MWindsor And Maidenhead

  • I received the information pack very promptly and the process was handled efficiently.

    29/06/2015  Vrajesh VGreater London

  • Absolutely fantastic, highly recommended - praise goes to Louisa who kept in touch throughout and provided a first class service

    29/06/2015  Gwen ARhondda Cynon Taff

  • It was excellent, everything was explained well and there was no hassling me the team very friendly and polite.

    26/06/2015  Neisha GHampshire

  • Experience was excellent. Natalie & Stephen were both very professional and helpful and no query was too much trouble. Would recommend Fluent Money to...

    26/06/2015  Caroline KLuton Read more

  • Efficient and organised. Lisa did everything she could to get the money to us in a tight deadline.

    26/06/2015  Louise AMoray

  • very comfortable and stress free

    26/06/2015  Paul DPortsmouth

  • Excellent service helpful staff. Thanks

    26/06/2015  Kevin JWest Sussex

  • Ben the underwriter started us off great then our case advisor mike was brilliant through out . Constant contact no pressure . Found us a lender he sorted...

    26/06/2015  Douglas JStoke-On-Trent Read more

  • very good

    25/06/2015  Anthony CHertfordshire