Average rating of 4.86 out of 5!

From 3132 reviews from our customers

Ratings Summary

5 star(2760)
4 star(330)
3 star(33)
2 star(6)
1 star(3)

Our latest Testimonial content winner

Apple iPad mini

Great service, couldn't of been more clear every step of the way. A massive thank you to Natalie for being in contact every step of the way.

09/01/2017  Jason W , City Of Bristol

  • Outstanding service. Stephen and Amber were professional and incredibly helpful. I was kept updated every step of the way through a very rapid process....

    13/02/2017  Tracey DSouth Gloucestershire Read more

  • Charlotte and Dave were great they kept me up to date all the way to completion thanks again.

    13/02/2017  Sharlene WHampshire

  • Very professional, regular contact and kept up to date throughout. Always asked if I understood everything and if I needed further explanation. Which I...

    13/02/2017  Martin WGreater London Read more

  • Great! Friendly and professional. I felt involved throughout.

    13/02/2017  Samantha ZWest Midlands

  • Excellent service of Chris & Melissa

    13/02/2017  Sharon TSouth Yorkshire

  • Long, scary but the team working with me were very supportive both Sarah and Sarah have been amazing

    10/02/2017  Stavrina PGreater London

  • Both my advisor and case manager were efficient and professional making the process from start to finish seamless and smooth.

    10/02/2017  Sharon MCheshire East

  • Very friendly went through smoothly and very quickly like to thanks Fluent's money we would like to thank you all for your support. Yours mr and mrs k

    10/02/2017  Ann EKent

  • Kept informed every step of the way and both advisers I dealt with were supportive, contactable and really helpful.

    10/02/2017  Susan BWest Midlands

  • Overall exceptionally happy with the whole process from start to finish.

    09/02/2017  Sarah-Jayne PWest Sussex