Average rating of 4.87 out of 5!

From 3374 reviews from our customers

Ratings Summary

5 star(2979)
4 star(347)
3 star(39)
2 star(6)
1 star(3)

Our latest Testimonial content winner

Apple iPad mini

I cannot fault the service i received from Sarah and Dharmesh. They were both extremely professional, courteous, friendly and helpful at all times and kept...

30/03/2017  Melanie W , Merseyside Read more

  • very good. all staff were helpful and kept us up to date with progress .

    07/01/2014  Aron BGreater London

  • Easy straight forward process. However some time wasted due to further info requested at final stages. Had it not been Xmas may have been swifter.

    07/01/2014  Nicholas ICardiff

  • Wonderful, very easy

    06/01/2014  Wilhelmina AGreater London

  • long and drawn out

    06/01/2014  Stephen MCornwall

  • very straightforward, very helpful contact from beginning to end of process

    03/01/2014  Joyce VSurrey

  • ">

    Excellent overall experience. All was explained from start to finish. I found the usage of the he "App" on my iphone very useful. I am not the easiest...

    03/01/2014  Susan CMerseyside Read more

  • Very friendly and nicola was very helpful and always kept me upto date. Interest rate is a bit high but you cant have everything

    03/01/2014  Jai VKent

  • Good

    02/01/2014  June FHampshire

  • The experience was pain-free and very positive. Both our contacts were helpful throughout and explained everything very clearly.

    02/01/2014  Madeleine REast Sussex

  • Excellent service - the communication and updates from Gavin Hudson Outstanding.

    02/01/2014  Richard WCambridgeshire