Average rating of 4.87 out of 5!

From 3886 reviews from our customers

Ratings Summary

5 star(3444)
4 star(391)
3 star(42)
2 star(6)
1 star(3)

Our latest Testimonial content winner

Samsung Tablet

Very quick and helpful so much easier having the helping hand also very friendly

09/08/2017  Daniel S , Northumberland

  • Excellent service from Helen - kept me up to date at all time sand very supportive. Felt confident with her and Chris dealing with my case.

    11/09/2017  Elizabeth SCity Of Bristol

  • My experience with fluent money was excellent and would recommend them to anyone thank you.

    11/09/2017  Jake AOxfordshire

  • both Angel and Melissa were very helpful and informative every step of the way.

    11/09/2017  Eileen CNorfolk

  • Very good experience, everyone was very professional and polite.

    08/09/2017  Emir TGreater London

  • Fantastic. Very attentive staff. Well organised. Clear and concise. Special plaudits to Adam and Kirsty for their brilliant professional approach

    08/09/2017  Ian PEast Riding Of Yorkshire

  • Overall good but at times quite stressful to find a product which matched my needs

    08/09/2017  Mark KCarmarthenshire

  • Good communications between case worker (Natalie) all information was up to date of any last minute changes

    08/09/2017  Kevin BHampshire

  • Customer service was brilliant kept in touch with us every step of the way plight staff easy to talk to can't rate the staff highly enough would recommend...

    08/09/2017  Alan RLeicestershire Read more

  • Clear communication, responsive staff.

    07/09/2017  Philip DWest Yorkshire

  • Excellent and professional service. Spencer and Alpesh are the ultimate professionals and have been a privilege to work with.

    07/09/2017  Sheriene HGreater London