Average rating of 4.87 out of 5!

From 3667 reviews from our customers

Ratings Summary

5 star(3245)
4 star(373)
3 star(40)
2 star(6)
1 star(3)

Our latest Testimonial content winner

Samsung Tablet

Fantastic service. Always there if we weren't too sure about something. Would definitely recommend

07/06/2017  Francis R , Essex

  • Very good. Polite people to deal with.

    14/07/2017  Mark OWest Yorkshire

  • fantastic - constant communication and the ability to use the app to track progress and know when my case manager was available made things a lot easier

    14/07/2017  Peter MSouthend-On-Sea

  • Every step of the way was clearly explained in plain English. Each member of staff we spoke to was very polite.

    14/07/2017  Christopher GDevon

  • Superb, all completed within a two week period from initial phone call to confirmation of acceptance and release of funds - faultless service.

    14/07/2017  Martin LKent

  • Overall fantastic service, efficient, informative and extremely helpful.....our case manager Catherine was amazing all the way through.100% Recommend!!

    13/07/2017  Lisa HMerthyr Tydfil

  • Overall it was excellent. Fluent staff were friendly and helpful and process from start to finish was very quick. To improve the service you could keep...

    13/07/2017  Ian MMerseyside Read more

  • Great communication and speedy turn around.

    13/07/2017  John BWest Yorkshire

  • Extremely fast, awesome staff
    Highly recommended

    12/07/2017  Dean PWest Midlands

  • It was broadly a positive one. Fluent found a suitable lender quickly, processed and helped with the extensive paperwork and guided me through to...

    12/07/2017  Duncan WGreater London Read more

  • this was a very professional service all corrispodence was swift and responses positive

    12/07/2017  Simon CDorset