Average rating of 4.87 out of 5!

From 6346 reviews from our customers

Ratings Summary

5 star(5682)
4 star(568)
3 star(69)
2 star(17)
1 star(9)

Our latest Testimonial content winner

Samsung Tablet

Stuart and Wesley dealt with our application and they were both excellent. Nothing was ever too much trouble and replies were always very prompt to any...

10/01/2019  Rachel E Read more

  • David and Danielle couldn’t have been more helpful.

    15/02/2019  Catherine T

  • I would like to say Thankyou to Jemma and Hayley for all their hard work and a lot of understanding was agonising for us all but all done .

    14/02/2019  Jacqueline M

  • Service was fast and smooth, professionally handled.

    14/02/2019  Lucky A

  • Good - clear instructions and good communication

    14/02/2019  Lee S

  • Really straightforward process and they kept me updated every step of the way and helped where I needed it :)

    14/02/2019  Derek D

  • Easy service. The staff were great and made the whole process effortless. Thank you!

    14/02/2019  Priti M

  • Very good, kept up to speed on everything through email, phone calls and the app is a very good tool.

    14/02/2019  Ian W

  • Very easy and informative. Friendly and positive staff.

    14/02/2019  Genevieve M

  • Good experience throughout the process.

    13/02/2019  Matthew A

  • The experience was Great after struggling to get a loan elsewhere Fluent money was extremely helpful especially the case manager Jessica. the loan process...

    13/02/2019  Duane H Read more