Average rating of 4.87 out of 5!

From 4387 reviews from our customers

Ratings Summary

5 star(3891)
4 star(436)
3 star(49)
2 star(8)
1 star(3)

Our latest Testimonial content winner

Samsung Tablet

Fantastic.

25/01/2018  Paul W

  • Fab and easy service to use. Staff are very friendly

    12/02/2018  Michelle EWest Berkshire

  • very good, efficient. everything was fully explained and regular updates were available on the website throughout the whole process.

    12/02/2018  Claire PSuffolk

  • From beginning to end this has been a very good experience with my contacts being helpful and above all, very human. They have followed through and kept me...

    12/02/2018  Annette F Read more

  • Fantastic support and advice and could honestly do know more for us. Very professional, honest, dignified and thorough.

    12/02/2018  Lee B

  • The whole process was very transparent, professional and importantly quick. Communication was also a plus point.
    Highly recommend.

    12/02/2018  Stephen MNorthamptonshire

  • Very pleased with the whole experience and was well informed.

    12/02/2018  Jonathan B

  • Very helpful

    09/02/2018  Gail N

  • Very pleasant, regular updates.

    09/02/2018  Claire OGreater Manchester

  • It was brilliant and very helpful and I will recommend to all my friends and family thanks a million to tessa and Cloe for helping getting me and the mrs...

    09/02/2018  Edmond BEssex Read more

  • Very good

    08/02/2018  Debbie W