Average rating of 4.86 out of 5!

From 3132 reviews from our customers

Ratings Summary

5 star(2760)
4 star(330)
3 star(33)
2 star(6)
1 star(3)

Our latest Testimonial content winner

Apple iPad mini

Great service, couldn't of been more clear every step of the way. A massive thank you to Natalie for being in contact every step of the way.

09/01/2017  Jason W , City Of Bristol

  • very satisfied with the overall experience

    17/02/2017  Norman CCornwall

  • Very good. Reassuring and explained the process thoroughly.

    17/02/2017  Peter CHartlepool

  • Absolutely fantastic excellent customer service. I was kept very well informed at every stage of my application

    17/02/2017  Pamela GDenbighshire

  • Was very Good

    17/02/2017  Min LSurrey

  • Deb that handles our case was very efficient. She would make it as conviniant as she could for us. Great service

    17/02/2017  Jessica HCumbria

  • Overall very good

    17/02/2017  Nigel SNorfolk

  • The service provided by Helen, our advisor was absolutely fantastic. Helen kept us informed throughout the process and was a pleasure to deal with

    16/02/2017  Matthew FCheshire East

  • First class was kept up-to-date at every stage of my application and having the app made checking what point my application was at

    16/02/2017  Steven PWest Lothian

  • A massive thanks to Lucy who dealt with my initial enquiry to my case manager Alpesh who was brilliant throughout. Communication was excellent. Would not...

    16/02/2017  Louise CGreater Manchester Read more

  • I found the case manager and the service fantastic. Very informative and supportive.

    16/02/2017  Geoffrey CCornwall