Average rating of 4.88 out of 5!

From 4914 reviews from our customers

Ratings Summary

5 star(4385)
4 star(464)
3 star(52)
2 star(10)
1 star(3)

Our latest Testimonial content winner

Samsung Tablet

Fantastic service. Natalie and spencer were fab

29/05/2018  David H , Derbyshire

  • The staff at fluent are extremely helpful and friendly - dealt with Maddi, Jessica and Catherine and found them all a pleasure to deal with

    20/06/2018  Hazel W

  • I'm sure this is standard protocol but the calls every day, sometimes twice a day were a little over zealous, especially when there was nothing to...

    20/06/2018  Julia MGreater London Read more

  • Varied- felt slick at times but slow and frustrating at others. At the beginning communication appeared good but towards completion it was difficult to get...

    20/06/2018  Nicholas G Read more

  • overall, excellent service. kept well informed all the way through and all the hard work was done for me.

    20/06/2018  Julie A

  • Quick, slick and efficient. Top service from Chris and Jennifer. Cannot fault the service received.

    20/06/2018  Malcolm SEssex

  • Made everything easy for us!

    20/06/2018  Zumon CEssex

  • I was very pleased with the service, both people I dealt with were honest and open

    20/06/2018  Carl SKingston Upon Hull

  • Extremely good and was kept upto date all throughout .

    19/06/2018  Sonia DOxfordshire

  • I could not fault this service, both Stephanie and Jess who we dealt with were really lovely easy to chat to and always on hand for help or advice.

    19/06/2018  Ashley M Read more

  • Alex was very good

    19/06/2018  Trevor WKent