Average rating of 4.87 out of 5!

From 4488 reviews from our customers

Ratings Summary

5 star(3986)
4 star(442)
3 star(49)
2 star(8)
1 star(3)

Our latest Testimonial content winner

Samsung Tablet

Very good

08/02/2018  Debbie W

  • My experience was made so easy and simple. My advisor well she was amazing with me every step of the way guiding me through the process and explaining the...

    16/03/2018  Dilwar HWest Midlands Read more

  • Excellent service throughout my experience with together!

    15/03/2018  Jamie GGreater London

  • Quality service absolutely no complaints and a pleasure to work with Flueny Money

    15/03/2018  Adrian B

  • Seemed a bit long winded at times but got the job done and communication was great and kept us informed the whole time

    15/03/2018  Gavin SNottinghamshire

  • Pleasant people, very helpful and willing to help.

    15/03/2018  Paul MSuffolk

  • Very good.

    15/03/2018  Barnaby D

  • Fantastic service from start to finish. A big thankyou to all the team dealing with our application. No pressure at all.

    15/03/2018  Anthony B

  • Felt complicated at points but fluent were always professional

    15/03/2018  Lesley CSouth Gloucestershire

  • Very helpful. Quickly lead us through all requirements and grate follow up as we went along with the process.

    14/03/2018  Simon WMerseyside

  • Excellent service from start to finish! Great communication and a very smooth process, would highly recommend

    13/03/2018  Chloe BLeicestershire