Average rating of 4.88 out of 5!

From 6593 reviews from our customers

Ratings Summary

5 star(5916)
4 star(579)
3 star(71)
2 star(17)
1 star(9)

Our latest Testimonial content winner

Samsung Tablet

01/01/1970 

  • The Fluent team were helpful and efficient

    26/11/2013  Adam BGreater London

  • I thought the whole process was good, lots of paper work to keep finding but overal good.

    26/11/2013  Leonard C

  • Very positive

    26/11/2013  Victoria P

  • Thank you Sarah for all your help in the manner you handle our application, you kept me informed throughout and the process went smoothly and stress free....

    25/11/2013  Zeenat K Read more

  • Excellent

    25/11/2013  Dawn A

  • The Fluent Money staff Lisa and Geraldine were extremely proffesional and very helpful with any queries i had.

    25/11/2013  Shane C

  • Easy and hassle free

    25/11/2013  April M

  • Throughout the whole process Rachel has been informative, courteous and when I broke down in tears over the phone due to my situation, Rachel was empathetic and didn't judge me. She calmly and patiently advised me to take a deep breath and listened as I explained where I was at financially. Above all she didn't pressure me to do anything when I was at my most vulnerable.

    Rachel is an asset to your company and should be highly commended for her excellent customer service. If more lenders employed people like her, this country would not be in the financial state it is in!

    Please make Rachel aware of my gratitude and I will be recommending Fluent Money to friends/family.

    Thank you

    ">

    Hello,

    I just want to pass on my thanks to a member of your team called Rachel . I applied for a loan through money supermarket and it was Rachel...

    25/11/2013  Sarah ENorthamptonshire Read more

  • very good i was kept fully up to date with every stage of my application

    22/11/2013  Maria C

  • Very good, everything went smoothly and quickly.

    22/11/2013  Natalie S